Convenors

FALL SPORTS        
         
FOOTBALL boys Jordan Charters BCI jordan.charters@granderie.ca
BASKETBALL girls Andrea Hawkins NPC andrea.hawkins@granderie.ca
VOLLEYBALL boys Lisa Graham Paris lisa.graham@granderie.ca
X-COUNTRY   Terry McKinnon ACS tmckinnon@bhncdsb.ca
GOLF   Stuart Simpson NPC stuart.simpson@granderie.ca
TENNIS   Jessica Vance BCI jessica.vance@granderie.ca
         
WINTER SPORTS        
SWIMMING   Rebecca Forster NPC rebecca.forster@granderie.ca
HOCKEY boys Dan Olds PJ  
HOCKEY girls Kim Rombough BCI kim.rombough@granderie.ca
         
VOLLEYBALL girls Lisa Graham PDHS lisa.graham@granderie.ca
BASKETBALL boys Todd Andrew NPC todd.andrew@granderie.ca
WRESTLING   Ed Zinger Ross M. ed.zinger@ontario.ca
CURLING   Liz Moruzi NP  
BADMINTON   Nick Weszner SJC nweszner@bhncdsb.ca
    Adrienna Tugman BCI adrienne.tugman@granderie.ca
SPRING SPORTS        
BASEBALL boys Peter Lovett BCI peter.lovett@granderie.ca
FASTPITCH girls Paula Sitak PJ paula.sitak@granderie.ca
SOCCER boys Peter Pomponio SJC ppomponio@bhncdsb.ca
SOCCER girls Jeff Deprosperis SJC jdeprosperis@bhncdsb.ca
TRACK & FIELD   Jen Janzen PJ jennifer.janzen@granderie.ca
RUGBY boys Marc Cohoon BCI marc.cohoon@granderie.ca
RUGBY   Jesse Vance BCI jessica.vance@granderie.ca
    Jen Grierson BCI jennifer.grierson@granderie.ca