Contacts

FALL SPORTS
FOOTBALL boys Kevin O’Sullivan BCI kosullivan@bhncdsb.ca
BASKETBALL girls Andrea Hawkins NPC andrea.hawkins@granderie.ca
VOLLEYBALL boys Lisa Graham Paris lisa.graham@granderie.ca
X-COUNTRY Maureen Capel Paris maureen.capel@granderie.ca
GOLF Stuart Simpson NPC stuart.simpson@granderie.ca
TENNIS Jessica Vance BCI jessica.vance@granderie.ca
WINTER SPORTS
SWIMMING Rebecca Forster NPC rebecca.forster@granderie.ca
HOCKEY boys Dave MacKay ACS dmackay@bhncdsb.ca
HOCKEY girls Eileen Elliott SJC eelliott@bhncdsb.ca
Kim Rombough BCI kim.rombough@granderie.ca
VOLLEYBALL girls Lisa Graham PDHS lisa.graham@granderie.ca
BASKETBALL boys Todd Andrew NPC todd.andrew@granderie.ca
WRESTLING Ed Zinger Ross M. ed.zinger@ontario.ca
CURLING  
BADMINTON Nick Weszner SJC nweszner@bhncdsb.ca
Emma Dailey BCI emma.dailey@granderie.ca
SPRING SPORTS
BASEBALL boys Brian Kingshot Paris brian.kingshot@granderie.ca
FASTPITCH girls Paula Sitak PJ paula.sitak@granderie.ca
SOCCER boys  
SOCCER girls Jeff Deprosperis SJC jdeprosperis@bhncdsb.ca
TRACK & FIELD  
RUGBY boys Scott Chisholm SJC schisholm@bhncdsb.ca
RUGBY Stuart Martin BCI stuart.martin@granderie.ca
Jen Grierson BCI jen.grierson@granderie.ca